Customer Reviews for Package "Perfect Italian Experience"


Package Id: APILS716TUXITALYX005

Sort By:

Parmjeet Sandu Posted on: 12 Jan 2017

We organized a holiday in Italy through Antilog Vacations, our holidays were one of the most memorable ones because of our holiday planner. We had an enjoyable experience with Antilog Vacations. We covered the famous attractions of Rome, Sorrento, & Positano. There were a number of historical sites to explore in this popular tourist place. Stay at the superior hotels, our rooms were very clean & well decorated. The staff was so welcoming. The food services were very good. Really, it was fully satisfied visit & want to visit again to explore more & more.

308 25

Lalika Rahane Posted on: 29 May 2016

This trip was spectacular☺ The tour guide was helpful & very knowledgeable. The location was perfect & the hotel services were great. Our rooms were well equipped with modern amenities & fully furnished. The food was delicious & very good gym facilities. We visited the Campo De’ Fiori & Trevi Fountain in Rome, trekking up to the Mt Vesuvius in Sorrento, explore this Roman city buried in ashes & pumice, & learn all about its history, culture, & ancient life. It was one of the most enjoyable or memorable tours during the lifetime experience. Thanks, Antilog Vacations☺

189 18

Pallavi Mehra Posted on: 07 May 2018



We enjoyed the stunning landscape designs & amazing panorama. Venice was the most beautiful place to see. The hotels were top notch. The drivers made our experience so special. We actually liked the pre-reservations of everything from the hotel to the hotel & location to location & It was a free tour for us.

178 1

Liza Malhotra Posted on: 30 Jan 2019

The trip itself exceeded our expectations (which, I must say, we're pretty high, to begin with). We found our driver/guides in Paris to be extremely personable & quite knowledgeable. Something magical (often more than one thing) seemed to happen every single day. Our guides intuited very quickly what sorts of things interested us most, & were the source of boundless information. We'd highly recommend this travel company to other travelers without any hesitation.

167 6

Misha Patel Posted on: 03 Sep 2018

The travel agency's staff of Antilog Vacations were always available before & during our trip, & responded very quickly to emails & calls. It was clear to us that they were all extremely sophisticated knowledgeable world travellers. We were especially impressed by how they thought of so many details that we never even imagined would be important such as having a very comfortable Italy tour mini-van with wifi, device chargers & a wide variety of snacks. They anticipated absolutely everything that we might want or need & had it all ready to go before we even thought of it.

47 1

Satya Prakash Posted on: 01 Nov 2018

I just completed my Italy trip with my family. They all love to eat good food (and lots of it). Antilog Vacations planner's recommendations ensured that we would enjoy a good meal or two every single day we were in Italy. We experienced a wonderful variety of foods & drinks & really looked forward to dinner each night. Our travel agency recommendations were spot-on for my foodie family, & we couldn't have been happier with the choices they made for us. Thank you.

44 1

Bhavesh Darji Posted on: 11 Sep 2017

We just got back from our best vacation ever & we wanted to think Antilog Vacations & your team for your wonderful work organizing our trip. You delivered on all of your promises. In Fact, the luxurious & well located hotels, superb private tours (especially Vatican City, Pompeii & Herculaneum), skilled & friendly drivers for private transfers (especially along the beautiful Amalfi Coast), amazing private cooking class in Tuscany, & so much more these all exceeded our high expectations. Your knowledge & years of experience providing travel services in Italy were very evident as each day unfolded on the tough fully designed & nicely paced trip antilog planned for us. It was also clear to me that travelling in Italy goes smoothly if you have a right connections as you certainly do. Everyone you hired for us were punctual, professional, enthusiastic & friendly. This personal touch, in particular the drivers & tour guides made our trip authentic, stress free, inspiring, fun & memorable. We look forward to our next vacation & Antilog Vactions Company will be the first we will call. Thank You once again for all that you did to make sure our dream vacation became a reality & a trip we'll always happily remember.

42 2

Sumit Jain Posted on: 01 Feb 2019

Most often, when traveling abroad, I do virtually all of the planning & booking, but felt that for this trip to Italy, my husband & I needed to rely on the expertise of a travel company. After considerable time spent evaluating a range of options, we elected to book with this travel company, & we could not be happier that we did so. Our travel planner was exceedingly patient & professional as she fielded my many questions & customized the trip to meet all our needs & interests. I can honestly say that anytime she expressed an opinion or made a recommendation in response to a given query, her judgment was spot-on. There is not a single decision that we made based on her advice, from the number of days in each location to the sights to see & the accommodations at which to stay, that we regretted in the least. With all the information she provided beforehand we felt extremely well-prepared. Thankyou Antilog Vacations.

42 1
Perfect Italian Experience

4.8

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    6
  • 4 Star
    2
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip