Customer Reviews for Hotel "Chaaya Reef Ellaidhoo"


Package Id: APILS392HUXMALDIVESX001

Sort By:

Kiran Patel Posted on: 30 Jan 2016

Staying at the resort was an excellent experience. The staff was very courteous & helpful. The food was delicious. Seeing the beautiful architecture of Republic Square, & National Museum. Also enjoyed the water activities & the amazing Beach-side candlelight dinner. Overall great experience & delightful experience with the culture & local life. Thanks, Antilog Vacations☺

293 26

Nagpal Thakur Posted on: 02 Feb 2014

Thank you Antilog & specially tour expert; for all hard work to ensure that we can have wonderful time in Maldives during our recent vacation. We really enjoyed the tour; I do not know how to thank you enough. I will gladly refer all of my travelling friends to Antilog. Thanks for helping & supporting us all the time & hope for future also.

286 41

Dhirender Rana Posted on: 20 May 2014

The best thing that I was experiencing in Maldives was the resort locations. Almost every resort has its private island. There was complete range of top brand hotels in the competitive charges. So here, its sure to gain the heights of luxury. I booked my entire plan through Antilog Vacations, in order to take a safety side from the third person & their out of pocket instant plans. It was truly profitable & joyful experience.

199 36

Kashish Thakur Posted on: 16 Nov 2014

It was a very nice experience. Everything was managed professionally & the resort was fantastic. Whatever had been promised was fulfilled by Antilog Vacations. I was totally satisfied with the service provider.

198 35

Kamal Dhiman Posted on: 19 Oct 2016

Excellent trip with my colleagues. We stayed in Maldives for three nights. Explored the famous tourist attractions such as Alimatha Island, Republic Square, & Whale Submarine Maldives. We experienced the water activities like snorkeling, swimming, & diving etc. It was great & fantastic experience with Antilog Vacations which was recommended by my friend. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this wonderful trip.

198 12

Himangi Posted on: 18 Oct 2014

All the tour facilities were excellent. Thanks for the wonderful time, tours, & services in foreign countries with so helpful nature & perfect knowledge.
Maldives trip was sooo good☺ Thank you so much☺

140 23

Yuvarajan Vadivel Posted on: 22 Jan 2015

Hotel Service: Very Good : Friendly, clean & pleasant
Antilog Service: Good : While service was very good, should have given more suggestions or options - I got 2 effective days out of my 4D/2N packages.
Suggestions: For Maldives pls suggest 6D/5N (1D Arrival 4 effective days 1D Depature).

90 5

Ramsis Mejie Posted on: 08 Feb 2015

Hotel Service: Excellent: Awesome
Cab Service: Good: Island speedboat was excellent
Antilog Service: Very Good: Except for few things left out everything else was awesome

54 2
Chaaya Reef Ellaidhoo

4

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip