Customer Reviews for Hotel "Biyadhoo Island Resort"


Package Id: APILS362HUXMALDIVESX001

Sort By:

Michael James Posted on: 17 Mar 2013

The Biyadhoo Island Resort is one 3 star property in Maldives with the look & feel of a 4 star & we very much liked our stay here. The resort manager arranged Aromatherapy treatment for us along with some wonderful activities such as snorkeling, wind surfing etc as a part of our trip booked through Antilog Vacations, & we loved every bit of it. Antilog Vacations is a superb vacation provider & we are returning to this business again for our future trips.

311 40

Manpreet Posted on: 21 Oct 2013

While travelling to Maldives, Antilog Vacations is the best vacation rental to go for. These people are well adept in tactfully planning your trip just so you don’t have to bother about anything at all. We booked a honeymoon package to Maldives & they found us a wonderful resort which served us pretty well. The Biyadhoo Island Resort is a decent property in Maldives & you would love it for sure. I thank Antilog Vacations for all that they did for us. Recommending this agency to friends & family, already☺

279 36

Naveen Jain Posted on: 12 Feb 2016

The beaches were awesome, with clean & clear water. Me & my wife fully enjoyed a snorkeling, Jet ski, & kayaking activities. We also experienced the underwater wonders & see corals, colorful fishes & marine life. Resort services were very good, our room was nice & comfortable. The food was very tasty. It was an excellent experience. Thanks for antilog vacation to organized the trip & making it in a very special way.

248 24

Harsh Thakur Posted on: 15 Sep 2016

It was my first & great journey towards Maldives. I spend amazing time with my wife in Maldives for three nights. I am in love with this place. Maldives is a perfect place for relaxing & having fun. We really like the work & efforts of Antilog team. Overall, it was a well-budgeted tour supportive to my pocket. Good Work☺

234 18

Kamlesh Posted on: 12 May 2014

We were on a honeymoon trip to Maldives last summer through Antilog Vacations & here is a brief overview of the same.
Flights- on time & comfortable
Transfers- private, luxurious
Accommodation- top notch, hospitable & very much comfortable
Food- yummy☺ Great menu selection☺
Activities- Fun & thrilling
Overall experience- very much satisfied☺ The property & AV both are highly recommended☺

180 30

Bina Lodha Posted on: 22 Jan 2015

Hotel Service: Excellent : Very friendly staff
Cab Service: Excellent : Superb
Antilog Service: Excellent : Very co-operative
Suggestions: Thnxxxx for suggesting LUX....A Dreamy Destination

65 2

Pratik Patil Posted on: 21 Feb 2015

Trip was arranged absolutely amazing by Saniya. Thanks for making my honeymoon so special at such a lovely place.

56 3

Beena Chauhan Posted on: 14 Dec 2018

After booking the trip I was a little concerned about travel to Maldives but our travel expert made sure that all of the hotels, resorts, etc took special precautions with food prep & they all checked in with me to make sure that I had everything that I needed. From The very first day they delivered the best elements. Every hotel that our trip designer recommended was beyond our expectations, & she was able to make some changes on the fly to accommodate a few requests that we had while we were already on the trip.

49 1
Biyadhoo Island Resort

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip