Customer Reviews for Hotel "Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef"


Package Id: APILL399HUXMALDIVESX0011

Sort By:

Riyaz Ahmad Posted on: 20 Jun 2014

We went to the Vivanta by Taj in May 2014 for our honeymoon through Antilog Vacations. Amazing service, awesome & courteous staff☺ Beautiful little island with amazing snorkeling spots☺☺ Go for all inclusive deals & definitely go for water bungalows. The staff is cool out there & we were impressed with their professionalism & willingness to help always. I highly recommend this resort as well as the vacation company☺

291 49

Rudra Berma Posted on: 11 Sep 2013

Here, I want to share my personal experience about the life of ordinary Maldivian with my travel at inhabited island. Overall, it was a combination of traditional & semi-modern facilities with painted house walls, swings under tree shadows, fishing profession & tradition wooden made houses.
I think, it was a great part of my life which I had covered within just 4 days with the excellent efforts of Antilog Vacations. Heartily thanks☺☺

265 36

Poonam Pathania Posted on: 02 Mar 2016

One of the nice place to be for complete peace & relaxation. Enjoyed the Coral Reef activities like gym, spa, pool, & a nice beach. The rooms were clean & nicely decorated. The food was great & alcohol was overflowing. We also collected the wonderful experience of scuba diving, sea walk, & snorkeling & underwater activities with excellent efforts of our professional instructors. Great trip arranged by Antilog Vacations.

263 25

Arnav Singh Verma Posted on: 10 Oct 2014

Having a Geat experience because of Antilog. Stayed Vivanta by Taj, an extremely hospitable hotel, 30 mins away through a speed boat. From the check in counters to the hotel rooms, the hotel was well organized in its processes. We had a water bungalow & it was an experience of a life time.....endless turquoise waters in front of us, it really felt if there is any heaven on earth, it has to be Maldives.

253 32

Ashish Mehra Posted on: 16 Jul 2016

I planned the trip to Maldives for honeymoon purpose in the month of July. I was looking for a budgeted package of four nights. My friend suggested me about the services of Antilog Vacations, they provides me the best Maldives package at reasonable rates. We enjoyed a lot in Maldives & fall in love with its beauty. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

233 19

Armaan Dogra Posted on: 19 May 2013

We visited for a long week end. The Villas were very well appointed & tastefully done up. Their dive centre staffs were incredible, Very helpful, courteous & also skilled & knowledgeable. I did a Scuba dive first time & it was done with great finesse allowing me to experience it without compromising safety but with unobtrusive attention. I appreciate Antilog for giving a gr8 lifetym experience.

182 21

Parmesh Thakur Posted on: 10 Dec 2014

Net, it was a great tour with Antilog Vacations. Guys, you really make very adaptive surroundings. The endless nature beauty was a true inspiration of my trip along the welcomed treatment by locals. The best accommodation facilities along the waves of new ideas in beautiful culture & traditions was well arranged. If I talk about driver, local representatives & guide like important factors then everything was admirable☺☺

171 26

Manjunath Prakashan Posted on: 07 Jan 2015

Hotel Service: Excellent : Excellent hotel & right sugession
Cab Service: Very Good : combined transfer as expected so nothing to comment
Antilog Service: Excellent : excellent will recommend to other friends & family
Suggestions: Your representatives are your wealth, Praveen gave me an excellent service was very much impressed by him , he is one of the star of antilog vacations

82 10

Rajiv sharma Posted on: 16 Mar 2015

Stayed for 14 nights as a family,Mum,Dad & 11 year old son, August 2014.

What can we say that hasn't already been said? This is absolute paradise: accommodation, food, drink, staff, ( Hello to Velu at sunrise bar from Gin Boy), pool, snorkelling, 'swimming in the rain', anniversary lobsters on the beach, good wine, champagne...

3 0
Vivanta by Taj Coral Reef

4.2

Average Rating
Based on 9 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    5
  • 3 Star
    1
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip