Customer Reviews for Hotel "Paradise Island Resort"


Package Id: APILL370HUXMALDIVESX004

Sort By:

Sarita Posted on: 17 Jan 2014

We travelled to the Paradise Island Resoprt last winter through Antilog Vacation & the experience has been quite good. The location is very near to airport which makes it really great. Rooms are clean; staff is very thoughtful & courteous. They actually offer complimentary cookies of different flavor each day☺ Price is very reasonable as well :) excellent. I would like to return to this property again, as well as booking my future vacations through Antilog Vacations.

275 38

Munish Avasti Posted on: 23 Feb 2016

My wife planned & booked this Maldives trip for me. We stayed at a three-star hotel, our hotel rooms were well furnished with many additional facilities. Enjoyed & explored the spectacular beauty of Maldives. This time we were with the services of Antilog Vacations & it was really satisfying. Definitely, we'll together in near future. Great services☺

256 14

John Samuel Posted on: 18 Apr 2014

I loved the Maldives like destination which offered me a good privacy on my honeymoon & a best peaceful calm company of nature. I was simply surprised to gain such a wonderful arrangement within a short span of time especially in peak season. We don’t have to compromise in any single point along the hard efforts of Antilog Vacations.

250 26

Taniya Bardhan Posted on: 10 Feb 2016

We selected antilog vacations to organize our Customized 4-day package of Maldives. Antilog vacations provide their excellent, especially my tour representative Mr. Prabhat. Fabulous☺ Relaxing place & beautiful resort, good aromatherapy treatment, & nice ambiance. The accommodation & quality of food were first class. We enjoyed the water sports activities & see stunning underwater life with different sea creatures. They made it one of the most memorable experiences for us.

224 26

Bablu Kumar Posted on: 17 Nov 2014

This was our first trip to the Maldives, on the back of a long family trip to India - so we needed a few days of down time to recover. Baros was only a short boat trip away from Male, so perfect for the four nights we spent there. It was epic. Wonderful service from start to finish. The villa was stunning, the food perfect, the employees magical, the dive centre great - faultless. Having a house reef immediately outside our beach villa meant that we could snorkel & scuba with ease, & had spectacular experiences as a result. Sharks, rays, turtles - just magic.

110 17

Balachandar Iyanar Posted on: 06 Jan 2015

Antilog Service: Very Good : We booked 5 nights stay in Chaaya Island Dhonveli , Maldives. We chose to do it through antilog vacations as their estimate was better compared to other sites. And now having been there & back , Its extremely good value for the money you pay. Antilog vacations site had someone to answer our queries at any time in their site. That was very helpful. The entire booking process was through internet & very smooth.
On landing in Male , they had arranged with a local travel agency to have a representative pick us up in airport. It was very smooth process & he was very patient to even wait till we settle lunch to send us off to our on a speed boat. On our departure day , we were joking that nobody will be in Male airport to send us off. But to our surprise the same guy( we forgot his name) , was waiting for us. He collected our baggage , made sure we had all our travel documents & walked us upto the terminal. We had to press upon him to accept a tip ☺☺ Very satisfied

92 4

Ankur Chauhan Posted on: 03 Feb 2015

Hotel Service: Very Good : Nice Room Location & overall
Suggestions: Try to make tours more economical on first time enquiry only

74 6

Sachin Patil Posted on: 20 Jun 2016

Need help for build package for honey moon

2 0

Kamal Kant Posted on: 01 Nov 2017

I had booked a trip to Maldives for my family with antilog vacations. It was the worst & most horrendous holidays we had till now. On reaching Male, to our horror, we found out that the hotel Paradise Island resort had cancelled our booking due non receipt of payment from antilog vacations. The hotel had made repeated mails to antilog vacations to make the payment for our trip with a warning to cancel the booking if payment was not made on time. This is inspite of us making the full payment in advance a month before the trip. We bought a local SIM, however their helpline & many people from antilog staff. No reply to our calls & various emails was given by antilog vacations for first two days. We faced the risk of deportation back to India, unless we paid the entire booking amount in cash in US dollars at the airport to the hotel representative. Somehow, we managed the entire amount with lot of difficulties & were left with no money to enjoy the water sports, drinks or any excursions offered by the hotel. A pathetic experience. We got our money back on the last day from the hotel after numerous emails & calls to antilog vacations to clear the hotel dues. The antilog vacations staff has been most unapologetic & unconcerned about our entire ordeal.

1 1

Mithun Baranwal Posted on: 08 Feb 2019

We booked our Honeymoon package to Maldives through antilog vacations & i must say... Holiday Pacakage planned by them was so seemless & hasselfree that our travel for 5 days & 4 nights was completely comfortable. People at Antilog vacations Plan your package as per your requirements & even if you need any modifications they r flexible enough to help you & give you assistance everytime you need. I would definitely recommend antilog vacations to people who are looking forward to book for their holidays.

0 0
Paradise Island Resort

4

Average Rating
Based on 10 ratings
  • 5 Star
    4
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    1
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    1

Write reviews for this trip