Customer Reviews for Hotel "Baros Maldives"


Package Id: APILL319TUXMALDIVESX003

Sort By:

Bhimsen Goyal Posted on: 27 Mar 2013

This unassuming little island is a gem in the ocean, & I am talking about the Baros. 4D 3N in the water pool villa on the coral reef at the Baros Maldives was the most amazing & breathtaking experience. Watching the sun rise & set on the sun deck was a religious experience as it totally redefined the meaning to the colors of the sky & the ocean; I've never seen so many shades of blue collide in one horizon. Service, food & facilities were excellent. Free flow Prose co for breakfast was the cherry on top☺ Brilliant☺ We are highly content with this honeymoon trip to Baros Maldives booked through Antilog Vacations. Can’t wait to return again☺

285 39

Hardik Chambial Posted on: 24 Aug 2016

Truly outstanding journey towards Maldives. Enjoyed a lot with my best friends. Booked this fantastic trip from Antilog Vacations. People of Maldives are really good & helpful. Our guide & driver were always on time. The guide was really helpful, informative & friendly. The hotel rooms were well furnished with modern amenities. We visited Alimatha Island, Republic Square, & experienced Snorkeling. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this amazing trip.

256 19

Sumit Dhaliwal Posted on: 26 Feb 2016

The resort is wonderfully located right beside the ocean. We fully enjoyed the speedboat & snorkeling in clear water. Walk around the beaches & relax on the soft white sand. Our rooms were very spacious, comfortable & well maintained. The food was very tasty & enjoy the variety of Indian dishes. Thanks to Antilog Vacations for serving friendly & professional guide.

239 23

Shruti Seni Posted on: 06 Aug 2013

It was our first trip to Maldives & we had just focused on the major activities like scuba diving as we heard. But, with our package booking with Antilog vacations we were looking forward for specific heights. The experts simply read out our impulse & offered the fair amount of popular terms apart from the expectations. Actually, my tour planner were the real heroes for me.

234 28

Arvind Bhatia Posted on: 13 Apr 2014

I booked a honeymoon tour Package to Maldives from 5th - 9th April 2014. Right from our Pickup from Male International Airport & till drop, the tour was excellently managed. Antilog provided us stay at Baros Maldives, which is located in Male area & is on prime location. It provided us excellent services. The manta point, snorkelling & wind surfing were managed excellently. Thanks for making our Holidays so memorable.

191 30

Rohit Kewlani Posted on: 15 Jan 2015

Hotel Service: Excellent : Phenomenal
Cab Service: Excellent : Ferrying from airport to hotel & vice versa was seamless.
Antilog Service: Very Good : Seamless service. Appreciate the responsiveness all throughout.
Suggestions: Brilliant service. Really appreciate Prabhat s responsiveness over mails & otherwise. Keep up the good work ☺

102 5

Sunny Nagdev Posted on: 12 Feb 2015

Hotel Service: Very Good : All the services were provided quickly. Staff was very friendly too. Had an amazing experience.
Cab Service: Very Good : By cab , you mean boat transfer. Right? Boat transfer was very good & we didn t have to wait for long.
Antilog Service: Excellent : Pretty good experience having business with Antilog. Prabhat was amazing in dealing & managing.
Will go with Antilog again for my next trip around India.
Suggestions: Trip was little expensive but amazing. Found the best air itinerary by myself.

75 3
Baros Maldives

4

Average Rating
Based on 7 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip