Customer Reviews for Hotel "Reethi Beach Resort"


Package Id: APILL310TUXMALDIVESX006

Sort By:

Bhuvnesh Pandey Posted on: 28 Dec 2013

Reethi Beach Resort is so beautiful. We stayed for 4 days in villa. It was a good experience. Well you can walk the whole island. I mean, island is all yours, giving a feeling of owing your own bungalow. Decent rooms, prompt service. Water sport was good. They should work on Indian menu on food as it was very limited. Overall it was a good experience. I would strongly recommend Antilog Vacations’ Maldives tour as they seem to have the best packages for this place.

298 43

Sunanda Rai Posted on: 25 Feb 2014

We prefer a beach villa as it has....well beach. As already stated, the Eastern side of the Island benefits from an onshore breeze in January / February, the West Side can be very hot & still. All villas have central a/c. I will always travel abroad by Antilog package because Antilog gives safe & secure comfortable stay in all destinations.

251 38

Rinku Phatak Posted on: 30 Mar 2016

I stayed at Reethi Beach Resort with my wife for 3 nights. Great food, excellent services & amazing location. Antilog Vacation arranged the airport pick up & drop, luxury room, meals, wonderful Beach-side candlelight dinner & water activities. We visited the Republic Square, Sultan Park & National Museum & enjoy the shopping in local markets, I fall in love with the place. Thanks a ton guys. Definitely see you soon in near future.

224 19

Abhinav Saini Posted on: 19 Jan 2016

The excellent trip towards Maldives. There are various water & fun activities. I with my best friend planned this trip mutually. It was a great & memorable moment. Our guide was really very informative & entertaining. We loved the work of our guide. Relaxed on the pleasant environment of Alimatha Island. Very friendly staff, excellent diving spots, & safe diving by the most experienced divers in the island. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

209 13

Sohan lal Thakur Posted on: 28 Jun 2014

Maldives is a carefully preserved area of our planet, which is beautifully colored in pleasant colors by God his own hands. In my views, everybody has to once taste this natural gift. Here I enjoyed the excellent combination of man-made & natural facilities in an integrated form along the superb work of Antilog Vacations. Heartily Thanks☺☺

183 35

Praveen Vyapaka Posted on: 17 Jan 2015

Hotel Service: Good : The room service was pretty delayed & food was pretty bad to taste
Antilog Service: Very Good : I would have rate excellent. But giving very good for the reason that I asked for sunset side beach bungalow & I got sunrise side. Nishant was very good in answering my queries. Thank you

122 14

Gauri Nathaney Posted on: 13 Feb 2015

Antilog Service: Good : This is just to let you know that on arrival our names were not on the list, with the person at the counter representing the Paradise Resort. It took about an hour of wait on arrival to confirm. Please do not take it as complaint BUT one has to be careful because of the long journey people get tired & want to go to the hotel soon enough. Over All a Memorable Trip ☺☺ Thanks, Once Again , Good Job ☺☺ Special Thanks to Mr. Nishant ☺

80 9

iamrupaliroy@gmail.com Posted on: 14 Aug 2019

2 person ka total kitna amount lagta hey....?

0 0
Reethi Beach Resort

3.9

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    3
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip