Customer Reviews for Hotel "Adaaran Select HudhuranFushi"


Package Id: APILB474HUXMALDIVESX001

Sort By:

Hemraj Sharma Posted on: 10 Jun 2013

It is really a great place to relax in the scenic beauty of the nature along the isolated beach areas. For my first time snorkeling experience, I really thankful to my coach whom teachings offer the great honeymoon memories. It was truly exciting days for me..Thanks Antilog for making them special☺☺☺

310 42

Pankaj Mehra Posted on: 17 Aug 2016

I traveled to Maldives in the month of jun. It was a great journey with my wife. We enjoyed the scenic views of the white sand & clear water. Stayed at Adaaran Select HudhuranFushi hotel for three nights. This hotel has several facilities such as spa, gym & much more. The hotel services were excellent & rooms were well maintained. Thanks, Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

298 22

Surinder Kumar Nayak Posted on: 06 Feb 2013

Go Maldives, Stay at Taj Exotica Resort & Spa☺ With the most prime location at South Male Atoll, the resort itself it just awesome. As soon as I arrived, the first look of the resort made me fall in love with it☺ Fantastic views from the rooms & perfect services. Going with your beloved, just take this resort☺ After all, a vacation is best when it is taken with whole of your heart.

290 45

Ambika Gaur Posted on: 05 Jan 2016

Beautiful beaches, relax on the soft white sands. An amazing experience in terms of food & accommodation. The staff was very helpful & courteous. A romantic dinner on beach side can be arranged by Antilog Vacations. We fully enjoyed the water activities like snorkeling, diving, kayaking & speed boat. I would recommend Antilog Vacation services to all, I definitely booked the same services for my next trips in future.

274 27

Sumita Kapoor Posted on: 21 Jan 2014

Wow☺☺ Every girl on earth MUST take this tour... with her man☺ :D it’s the best vacation for us till now. Maldives was best best BEST time & resort was superb☺☺☺ I just could not stop☺☺ Thank u all staff of Antilog for making this trip for us.

142 26

Joseph Mark Kohlhoff Posted on: 19 Jan 2015

Antilog Service: Excellent : Special mention- Mr. Deepak Sharma from Antilog who was very courteous, patient & professional in handling all our queries & requests regarding the travel. Thank you very much.

94 10

Rajiv sharma Posted on: 15 Mar 2015

5 Star....for this trip.

3 0

Jassi Posted on: 16 Mar 2015

Antilog Vacations thnx for making our4 day honeymoon trip super special ..after comparing quotes from many agents , i chose you guys & wasn't disappointed.. the way we were treated as actually made me look imp. in my wifey's eyes ..adaran scores for its all inclusive plan & water villas which are a must.. take this deal blindfoldely , you will not be disappointed

2 0
Adaaran Select HudhuranFushi

4.4

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    4
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    1
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip