Customer Reviews for Package "Honeymoon Celebration"


Package Id: APIHL512TUXITALYX004

Sort By:

Garima Mehta Posted on: 11 Oct 2015

We spent three nights in this beautiful hotel. The staff was very nice & helpful. The rooms were large & well appointed. The night time view was great & the food was 1st class. We covered the city top attractions such as Cathedral, Santa Croce, San Marco, Piazzale Michelangelo & much more. Enjoy the hot air balloon ride in Tuscany. We were very happy & enjoy the best moments of life. Thanks for Antilog Vacations for this wonderful journey.

457 29

Bindiya Banger Posted on: 04 Mar 2019

Our honeymoon is Italy was amazing. The travel company put us in touch with amazing guides, drivers & chose amazing hotels for us to enjoy their country in style. If you want to remove all minutia & the stress that normally comes with planning & executing an extended trip, book through the travel company & you won't regret it.

348 35

Biniya Tripathi Posted on: 31 Mar 2019

This trip to Italy & Greece for the month of March 2019 was the trip of a lifetime for my husband & I. I began months earlier with a search for a travel service company and, after extensive research, found this company suitable to use. Our travel specialist & his 5 star-rated Company, did not disappoint in any way. Every day was perfect & we had explored a lot of new things & elements. Thankyou Antilog Vacations

345 29

Nitesh Panigrahi Posted on: 06 Jan 2016

I & my family planned for 4-day trip from Florence in affordable prices. They had amazing services & offer various packages which would fit in everybody’s budget. We visited the famous attractions such as Giotto’s Bell Tower, Basilica of Santa Croce & Baptistery of St. John. Enjoy an off-road adventure through the gorgeous countryside of Tuscany. The hotel services were outstanding. The room was very nice & comfortable. The staff was amazing & great food. I am very happy & delighted to tell that Antilog Vacations is the best & you must visit it.

293 27

Rupali Padhy Posted on: 24 Apr 2016

Really liked this hotel. The staff was very pleasant & helpful. The room was very spacious, well designed, & luxurious. Very good gym facilities & the food was amazing. Explore the serene beauty of this amazing city on the hop-on-hop-off tour, visit to a medieval castle & wine estate, a pecorino cheese factory, & a Chianti Classico winery. They organize everything very well. Never forget the memorable moments offered by Antilog Vacations Team☺

210 20

Mandeep Posted on: 04 Jun 2018

We arrived in Venice & loved being recieved at the airport. Our first water taxi to our lovely hotel. We could not get over the truth that rather than hearing traffic through the open windows, we listened to the vocal of the gondoliers. Antilog Vacation is an awesome company to work with.

178 1

jimmy Posted on: 08 Oct 2018

The Vatican with all of its riches is a must see, but we most enjoyed our day exploring Hadrian’s Villa & the Villa d’Este in Tivoli just outside Rome. The Villa d ’Este, in particular, is one of the most impressive displays of water fountains & falls we have ever experienced. This was one of the jewels recommend by our travel agent that is a little off the beaten path of many tour groups but one we will never forget. Thankyou Antilog Vacations.

49 1

Jugal Patel Posted on: 02 Nov 2018

Amazing service – from the transfers to the guides to accommodations, each were exceptional. Everyone was prompt & professional. If we were running ahead of schedule the driver would make an additional stop at a local fishing village for a short walk or for coffee in a small town of Italy. Each person we met was very knowledgeable about the area & could answer questions & provide personal insight.

46 1

Pragati Bajaj Posted on: 02 Jan 2019

A great journey towards Rome. I & my family visited this place in the month of December 2018. My family enjoyed a lot & we loved the pleasant environment. Looking forward to booking with you in the future.

33 1
Honeymoon Celebration

4.8

Average Rating
Based on 9 ratings
  • 5 Star
    7
  • 4 Star
    2
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip