Customer Reviews for "Smana Hotel Al Raffa"


Package Id: APILS335HUXDUBAIX005

Sort By:

Aishwarya Khurana Posted on: 13 Feb 2014

We went to Dubai for a 3N4D honeymoon vacation through Antilog Vacations. We enjoyed the famous desert safari with BBQ dinner, half day Dubai city tour, Dhow Dinner Cruise & more. It was perfect honeymoon for us & we are glad that we choosed Antilog Vacations for this trip. Their services were impeccable for us☺

339 52

Yajnarup Posted on: 09 Apr 2014

Thanks Antilog, for suggesting this most visiting city. It is one of the emerged global tourist destinations. This glitzy city is rich in every aspect whether it is a case of food, shopping, entertainment, accommodation or career opportunities. I got the closest view of conventional groups of people who preferred their own principles for their living style..The place has a fascinating historical background.
Really a distinct experience☺☺

296 43

Abhinav Saini Posted on: 24 Aug 2016

We went to Dubai for three nights & booked this wonderful trip from Antilog Vacations. I with my wife enjoyed the marvelous beauty of Dubai. Get a chance to taste delicious food. Explored the famous attractions of Dubai with our knowledgeable guide. Our driver was always on time. We saw the musical Dubai fountain show. Thanks to Antilog for such a memorable trip.

278 21

Saurabh Gurung Posted on: 05 Jul 2014

This Smana Hotel Al Raffa is a good hote by its locations & services, I would like to rate it as excellent due to its utterly courteous services offered to us from the moment we checked in till check out. Antilog Vacations found us one of the best hotels in Dubai & we are really thankful to them for the same. The hotel is close to Meena Bazar & many discos nearby. They provide many attractions & sightseeing tours as a part of the package you have booked with your vacation company. We covered almost all the excursions, thanks to AV’s inexpensive & comprehensive tour packages. We returned very much satisfied. Highly recommended☺

235 37

Priyansh Verma Posted on: 11 Oct 2014

The trip to Dubai with my wife was really exciting & wonderful. Arabian culture & huge building were wonderful. We enjoyed our visit. We booked our trip from Antilog Vacations a global travel company; they did all the arrangements like lodging, transfers & sightseeing well. We saw the musical Dubai fountain show; it was a very different experience for us. Thanks to Antilog for such a wonder tour planning.

209 28

Isha Bali Posted on: 29 May 2016

Amazing hotel with excellent service, the staff was very friendly & helpful, the rooms were very spacious & well furnished, good spa facility, & nice food arrangements. I & my family fully enjoyed the adventure sports activities & see the belly dancers show. There were a number of famous sites to explore in this popular tourist place. I would recommend Antilog Vacation services to all, I definitely booked the same services for my next trips in future.

206 18

Bildad Alvarez Posted on: 23 Feb 2015

We booked the Panorama Grand hotel through Antilog Vacations. The room looks nice. The staff is really helpful. The hotel is located in the old part of Dubai; this is a complete different world than downtown Dubai. Worst thing about the hotel are the 3 nightclubs. We could hear the music even on the 4th floor. So if you want a good night sleep, I wouldn't recommend this hotel. Antilog’s other services were good such as the excursions & transfers & so we were bound to give this mixed review for obvious reasons.

126 27

Sunil Goyal Posted on: 17 Aug 2017

If you are looking for a company that offers online booking, then look for it no more “Antilog Vacations” is the best for that, they have a wonderful site that will provide you 100♣ travel & online booking support that will make your trip sweet & smooth, you can manage trip base on your plans & you will no problem with the payment system.
“Antilog Vacations” really quench my taste of a good online booking offer, mostly when I was going to Dubai, after my flight booking they gave me a list of Hotels base in your class…. The cab has air condition, air freshener & you can even request for songs of your choice. Enjoy their service as you plan to make them your traveling agency.
Their website & app are very useful for online booking you can even book a hotel of your choice at a fair budget, unlike other online booking platforms that force a particular hotel on you. Antilog Vacations will get the best hotel with affordable price for you to make your desirable choice. To crown it all Antilog Vacations made my trip very good & awesome.

53 2
Smana Hotel Al Raffa

4

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip