Customer Reviews for Hotel "Panorama Grand"


Package Id: APILS324HUXDUBAIX006

Sort By:

Bhavesh Mankotia Posted on: 12 Apr 2016

Dubai is my favorite place. I visited Dubai in the month of April. I with my college friends enjoyed various fun & water activities. Really liked the hotel services, rooms arrangements & the surrounding views. Antilog Vacations organized the fantastic trip for us, the local representative & the guide was cooperative. Thank you Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

321 29

Peter Wilson Posted on: 22 May 2014

We were on our Honeymoon to Dubai in December. Our tour planner Antilog Vacations & the planning made great efforts to make out trip wonderful. The tour package was appropriate for us & we enjoyed every moment of this trip. We enjoyed cam ride & Desert safari; it was all over a wonderful & unforgettable experience of my whole life. We enjoyed the food & also the hotel stay was luxurious & quite comfortable.

276 41

Mukul Satapathy Posted on: 13 Feb 2016

We spent 4-day at the Panorama Grand hotel booked by Antilog Vacations. We covered the sightseeing places such as Burj Khalifa, Burj Al Arab, Dubai Musume & The Palm Jumeirah. Also enjoyed the wonderful experience of Dubai's Modern architecture. Our rooms were very clean, spacious & the views from the rooms were simply amazing. The food was very delicious. We felt very comfortable & easy throughout the complete visit.

262 24

Amar Singh Bhadwal Posted on: 08 Sep 2014

World’s tallest buildings, luxury hotels, beautiful beaches & wonderful deserts of Dubai always attracted me. Visit to the Jumeirah beach was wonderful experience & we also saw the Burj Al Arab hotel a side view. Antilog Vacations organized the trip for us; the local representative & the guide were nice & cooperative. Thanks for a wonderful holiday package.

231 26

Rubina Krishnan Posted on: 16 May 2014

We have stayed at the Panorama Grand Hotel during our honeymoon trip to Dubai booked through Antilog Vacations. We enjoyed our stay & the hospitality of the management & the staff. Rooms are good. Breakfasts come with variety. They provide top notch excursion trips in luxury vehicles & that’s where the best part lies. We were even provided a complimentary cake when the management came to know that it was our honeymoon tour. My wife & I are very much happy with the entire trip. Already looking forward to our next stay at this hotel & also the next vacation with team Antilog☺

230 37

Vinil Mahajan Posted on: 18 Dec 2014

Dubai is the place to be if you are looking for an Arabian Vacation. This amazing country in the Middle-East has so much to offer. We took a trip to Dubai book through Antilog Vacations & the experience was awesome. We watched the desert safari & ate a decent BBQ dinner. Also there was a cruise dinner too which was every romantic for honeymooners like us. All this was made possible due to Antilog’s infallible support & we thank then with all our hearts☺

188 24

Stephen Posted on: 23 Feb 2015

Many time I visited with Antilog vacations to the beach Destinations like Andaman & Maldives & those trips were good experience for me. This time for my holidays I selected Dubai & again done all the bookings from Antilog. The sales executive was very quick in action like answering the calls & emails also they did all the arrangements soon after booking the trip. Again it was a leisure trip & I enjoyed a lot there. On special request I also visited Palm Island, there I did sky diving. It was a thrilling experience but I enjoyed it.

96 8

Siva Bonthala Posted on: 30 May 2018

We booked a package for Dubai through Antilog vacations & they offered us a very good & customized package as per our requirements, we really appreciate their work, everything was well Planned during our trip, the pickup & drop was on time, hotel was very good even services were excellent & the staff was very cooperative & friendly but the hotel location was just in front of the road so it was little noisy, Swimming pool area was very clean & nice spa treatment. Hotels were easily available on Google maps & we're easy to find out .It is the right place where you will get an offer every time you book for something. In the competitive environment of providing holiday trip services & travelling services. Antilog vacations stands out due to their extra ordinary customer support services. I always prefer to book a trip from Antilog vacations only.

20 1

AJAY Posted on: 01 Nov 2017

KINDLY SEND MORE INFORMATION REGARDING THIS PACKAGE FOR THE MONTH OF JAN-18.DATES WOULD BE 3 JAN AND RETURN OF 7 JAN

0 0
Panorama Grand

4

Average Rating
Based on 9 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    3
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip