Customer Reviews for "Admiral Plaza Hotel"


Package Id: APILS324HUXDUBAIX004

Sort By:

Abhi Thakur Posted on: 24 Mar 2016

I & my friends explored the amazing beauty of Dubai with the informative guide. The hotel view was awesome & the rooms were well decorated. There are various facilities such as gym, spa, massage & much more. Taste the popular local food of Dubai. Interacted with the locals & know about their culture. Thank you Antilog Vacations for offering a great combination of delight. Truly refreshing & relaxing journey☺

342 33

Meenakshi Chopra Posted on: 05 Feb 2014

During my stay at Admiral Plaza hotel, Dubai I had a first hand experience of luxurious lifestyle of Dubai. Counted among the one of the best hotels of the Dubai, it offers amazing eating experience to satisfy your taste buds apart from its world class customer services, perhaps most reminiscent one. What impressed me the most was the etiquette of the staff that treats its guest with utmost respect. My local guide was one of the finest people who took me to various travel specialities in Dubai like Burj Khalifa , Camel safari & adventure safari. Overall, it was unforgettable experience which would not be possible without Antilog Vacations.

289 47

Milind Posted on: 27 Jun 2014

Imperial Suites is located in heart of Dubai, very much convenient to go places. This is where Antilog Vacations took us to during our Dubai trip. We found the hotel staff is very friendly & helpful. An Executive Suite was chosen for our stay, & the room size was quite big & nicely decorated. Very clean property & big property. Overall experience was very good. We are returning again, to the hotel & more so to Antilog Vacations. They know just right how to make your day☺

251 37

Riddick Sehgal Posted on: 16 Apr 2016

Antilog Vacations was the perfect partner to plan & manage a custom tour to Dubai. Antilog Vacations arranged the hotel, airport pickup, & drop, sightseeing & airfare. Hotel services were very good. The rooms were neat, clean & comfortable. The buffet breakfast & dinner was also amazing. We visited the famous sites such as Burj Al Arab, Burj Khalifa, Jumeirah Beach, Jumeirah Mosque & Dubai Creek. Explore the cultural & architectural beauty of Dubai. It was an amazing experience.

228 22

Navnit Chahal Posted on: 21 Nov 2014

Frankly, I just planned my recent Dubai tour with the help of Antilog Vacations to simply test my mettle. With the help of expert operators I got the opportunity of full adrenaline pumping through the diverse activities like skydiving over Palm Jumeirah, water skiing, paddle boarding, jeep safari & several others.
It’s just up to my flavor, warm wishes to Antilog☺☺

197 32

Anirvinya Posted on: 21 Jan 2015

Although we went there for our honeymoon, Admiral Plaza Hotel is even good enough to be stayed at with kids. Everything is nearby- shopping mart, food store, metro etc. October to December can be the best time for staying in this hotel as in January, due to shopping festival, the price per day can go as high as 5 times. Overall, choose your time to visit this hotel wisely & you will not regret. We very much liked the hospitality showed by the staff, not to talk about the great Indian food menu☺ It was simply awesome☺ The excursions were few but thrilling & we couldn’t have asked for more. I am thoroughly satisfied with my honeymoon trip & I thank Antilog Vacations for making it happen☺

162 24

Anamika Handa Posted on: 10 Mar 2015

In the sophisticated society of Dubai, I got the chance to go through their rich culture, historical elements & traditional arts crafts. Through the well planned package of Antilog Vacations, I explored the dual sides of Dubai from its well developed locations up to ancient sites. There were hundreds of ancient artifacts which represented the present strength of Emirates. I also go through the roots of modern society along the colorful history of the place.
Really wonderful experience..Hats off to you Guys☺☺

99 12

Abhishek Sharma Posted on: 22 Mar 2018

We all the family members were in Dubai but had to design itinerary with different tours for the different members which was customized in such a manner that we felt that we family members were only in the private trip. So this trip was unforgettable & will suggest my friends to prefer Antilog Vacations if they don’t want to compromise in anything.

86 1
Admiral Plaza Hotel

4.1

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip