Customer Reviews for Package "Kerala Temple Tour"


Package Id: APDLL327TIXKERALAX001

Sort By:

Deevanshu Bhatia Posted on: 28 Feb 2016

Fantastic tour with my wife. I planned this fabulous trip from Antilog Vacations. Thanks for the wonderful arrangements for us. We covered two places such as Guruvayur & Munnar. Our driver was always on time & our guide was very informative & friendly. Loved the hotel view, services, & the delightful food. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this lovely trip.

259 19

Jenifer Hewitt Posted on: 16 Jun 2013

It's been a bit over 6 months since I had been on this tour & it was truly a trip that I will never forget. From the moment I arrived in Munnar city & said goodbye in cochin, the Kerala experience is full of highlights.

I always look for an opportunity on my travels to really surround myself in the culture of where I am. Antilog no doubt gave me this opportunity, & the locals were extremely welcoming, friendly, & kind.

253 12

Rani Tripathi Posted on: 10 May 2013

During Kerala tour, my Alleppey visit provided me the real feeling of scenic beauty with the slow floating of houseboat over Blackwater…The wonderful world offered me the dazzling natural beauty within the surroundings of emerald green paddy fields. This memorable tour is hard to forget. So, I heartily thankful to my tour planners ‘Antilog Vacations’ for filling the special colors in my trip.

245 32

Jasper Posted on: 23 Mar 2016

Antilog Vacations created a perfect itinerary for our 4-days in Kerala. We were picked up at the Kochi airport, drop to the hotel & followed the same routine during the whole visit. Seeing the great view of Cheeyappara Waterfalls, Echo Point & Mattupetty Dam. All arrangements for this traveling expedition were made by Antilog vacations & offered us a lifetime memorable moments.

219 22

Tori Alexander Posted on: 15 Jun 2013

Before returning from India, I decided to visit kerala with one of my accomplices.
As we arrived at Kochi airport, a representative from hotel grand Plaza received us. Driving along the narrow lane with tea Plantation on the both side, made me feel like my on another planet. Seeing Chinnakanal & Cheyyapparra waterfalls sliding down the hill amidst the mist wrapped hills presented a view that is still refreshed in my memories. Our next station was Thekkady, popular for its spice market. Localities here are very warm heated & go at any level to help you out. Traveling along the Alleppy backwater, we reached our last destination Kovalam. Kovalam is known for its stunning beaches surrounded by coconut & palm trees. In nut shell, this visit was a peace rendering experience. Thanks Antilog team for suggesting this package.

154 11

Utkarsh Kapoor Posted on: 10 Jul 2014

Cab Service:Good: Cab driver seemed really helpful.
Antilog Service: N/A: all the services were good.

89 12

Adi S. Posted on: 17 Jan 2015

My visit to Kerala tour, provides me the clarity about the widely used term- “God’s Own Country”. The entire tour booking responsibility was of renowned name Antilog Vacations..I got the wonderful experience there, with their properly organized facilities. I enjoyed a lot with the several peak points like Ayurvedic treatment, houseboat stay & natural greenery..

56 2

Raman Deep Singh Sandhu Posted on: 21 Mar 2015

First of all,thankyou Antilog team for organising a wonderful, unforgettable, amazing tour for my family. I will suggest everybody to book tours from you as you are very competitive. Price is the biggest point you have. I checked with other travel companies but the price difference was of about 10K per person.

10 3
Kerala Temple Tour

4.3

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    6
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip