Customer Reviews for Package "Hills With Lake Package"


Package Id: APDLL414TIXKERALAX006

Sort By:

Rajender Yadav Posted on: 24 Mar 2016

Wonderful & memorable trip with my wife. We loved the marvelous view of Kerala. Enjoyed various water activities & candle light dinner at Deshadan Mountain Resort. See the amazing beauty of the Aruvikkuzhi Waterfall & relax in the pleasant environment of the Kumarakom Beach. The hotel staffs were very friendly & cooperative, they welcomed us very well. Thank You so much Antilog Vacations.

324 36

Meenakshi Sharma Posted on: 11 May 2014

Before my travel to Kerala, we were some doubt about the proper care & health safety of my small child. But, this time I want to provide full points for my tour organizer ‘Antilog Vacations’ due to their best efforts in my personal attention. The proper management, ambiance, cleanliness & entire facilities by hotel was also the matter of delight.

312 43

Aradhana Gupta Posted on: 04 Sep 2014

Amidst the tall standing coconut trees & palm trees, seeing sunset at Kovalam beaches is the experience beyond words. Sparkled sand & bright golden rays of the sun make such a mystic combination that turns anybody its addict. Thanks Antilog vacations for realising me that life is worth travelling & exploring apart from work & monotonous routine.

277 41

Rajiv Biswas Posted on: 23 Nov 2014

I feel it was great part or can say good change from luxury hotels. The romantic atmosphere of houseboat along the best arrangement of candle light dinner was marvellous. The 100♣ insect free royal suite, along the modern facilities was like the special touch to our honeymoon.
Warm wishes to Antilog with a promise of future bond☺☺

210 32

Kanishma Posted on: 21 Apr 2016

During our visit to Kerala, we have enjoyed a number of tours activities which were perfectly planned by from Antilog Vacations. The accommodation was comfortable, quiet & the food services were very good. We enjoyed the adventure of elephant ride in Munnar. Next day, we visited the local markets & enjoy the natural beauty of the small hills & mountains.

189 15

Rajkumar Verma Posted on: 08 Jan 2015

Did this tour in Dec 2014, was the best 1 week of my life. It was completely unreal. Had the best tour guide/bus driver/ group/☺☺ The sights were amazing, hotels were awesome. Don't have a bad thing to say. This tour was the right amount of days, & I would definitely recommend it to my friends☺☺

165 21

Kamlesh Singh Posted on: 17 Mar 2015

All the services were good. Hotel staff was quite helpful. We enjoyed the food in the Hotel. Thanks to Antilog for all the arrangements.

115 11
Hills With Lake Package

4

Average Rating
Based on 7 ratings
  • 5 Star
    2
  • 4 Star
    3
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip