Customer Reviews for Package "Nature Rendezvous"


Package Id: APDHL527TIXKERALAX003

Sort By:

David Tyler Posted on: 19 Jan 2014

I was simply happy to observe, some delight facts on my mother’s face during our Kerala visit. She is a great fan of art & artists. In our reserved hotel there was best example of artwork in the form of restoring & reusing the Kerala’s art. It was a real example of a traditional home. Antilog played a major role in this amazing work.
Nothing was possible without your efforts..
Million of thanks☺☺

290 42

Nirali Posted on: 07 Apr 2014

Serene Beauty of Kerala can make anybody to fall in love with it at first sight, but being a first time lone expeditor I was worried how things will turn out. But thanks to the Antilog Vacations team whom i consulted before commencing our journey. They patiently handled all my queries & suggested me with their special Wild life Kerala tour package. Traveling through the Munnar & its outskirts I reached Alleppey. Amidst the sights of Kerala backwater I had lunch. House boat crusie through the Vembanad lake, Narrow Canal , Krishna Puram Place Mullakkal temple arrived at Kochi . At Kochi, I was facilitated by visiting Cochin Fort , St. Francis church & Dutch place.

246 30

Ritesh Rajpal Posted on: 20 May 2015

I visited Kerala with my wife to celebrate our Anniversary. It was a very special moment for us & I also shared about it with my tour operator Bhawna Malik from Antilog Vacations group. We covered beautiful places such as Munnar, Alleppey, & Kovalam. The food was awesome & the hotel service was excellent with a good privacy. The cooperative staff always ready to equally pay their attention to all the customers. Really, It was an impressive stay. We enjoyed candle light dinner at Windsor Rajadhani hotel & liked all the arrangements. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this memorable trip. Liked your superb services☺

228 20

Lavekesh Posted on: 09 Mar 2016

Fantastic tour & excellent experience. Munnar is one of the most beautiful places, we visited many interesting sites like Cheeyappara Waterfalls, Echo Point, Mattupetty Dam, Alappuzha Beach, & Kovalam Beach, saw the wildlife, scenery, & local life. The trip was really well organized by Antilog Vacations.

227 22

Md. Rizvi Posted on: 19 Sep 2014

The tour was adorable. None of us wanted to come home. India was a life-changing experience. We fell in love with the nation, & truth be told, also with our tour guide☺ Nothing was too much trouble. Going above & beyond the call of duty just doesn't adequately articulate how his leadership of the tour meant it surpassed every expectation we had. Even down to throwing a birthday party for our son on the last evening - which he started planning the day we arrived, two weeks prior. He was amazing with our kids & had endless patience with our group's idiosyncrasies. The tour was absolutely wonderful - myself & the kids all cried when we had to come home☺

200 28

Shivali Singh Posted on: 16 Dec 2014

In last year, during our office tour to Kerala, I really missed my family, especially to look after the beauty of ultimate place. In the relaxed zone, we completely enjoyed the food, massage, houseboat stay or special services of Antilog Vacations.
It’s my promise to my family to come at the same place with the superb service providers ‘Antilog Vacations’.

165 20

Vinod Mandhania Posted on: 03 Mar 2015

Hotel Service: Good : The houseboat arrangements were very Good. I like that.
Cab Service: Good : Cab driver seemed really helpful
Antilog Service: Good : Nice arrangements of Hotel & cab. Enjoyed sightseeing.
Suggestions: Please make sure no plans change after customers reach a certain destination. It becomes very chaotic then. Otherwise keep up the good work☺

62 8

Shreevathsa Posted on: 27 Dec 2015

I feel cheated & frustrated with bad experience in kerala trip. I have been told by Rohith (Antlog trip advisor) going to book Lake Lane Cruises but booked some other bad boat house with shared basis. I clearly told I was looking 2 BHK boat house.Adding to all these experience I have been told that starting point is allepy but when I reached there the boat house guy told that need to go kumarakom which is 35Km away from allepy. Neither Antlog or Boat guy communicated properly☺ When i was reached alllepy it was 10AM & Boat was not ready till 6 PM.

When I reached allepy at 10 AM boat was not ready & waited till 6. It was worst experience.

0 0
Nature Rendezvous

3.5

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    1
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    2
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    1

Write reviews for this trip