Customer Reviews for Hotel "Kurumba Maldives"


Package Id: APILS372HUXMALDIVESX0022

Sort By:

Utkarsh Rai Posted on: 22 Oct 2015

Wonderful place, excellent facilities, beautiful beaches, & relax on the soft white sands. I & my girlfriend fully enjoyed the water sports activities like kayaking, scuba diving, & speed boating. The room was brilliant with excellent sea view on the beach west facing. The staff was very pleasant & attentive to all my needs. Antilog Vacations also offered us a complimentary dinner. I would recommend this place for honeymoon couples. Definitely visit once in your lifetime.

451 32

Aman Thakur Posted on: 22 Aug 2016

It is the most beautiful place where you can relax & spend quality time with your beloved. I with my wife planned a trip to Maldives in the month of Feb. We really enjoyed & liked the scenic view of this pristine land. We stayed in the sea facing villa, we really liked the interior & soothing setup of our villa. Services were awesome & the food was delightful. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this amazing trip.

305 20

Shweta Mahadik Posted on: 21 Feb 2016

The stay on Kurumba Island was excellent. Our room was clean & comfortable, nice spa treatment. The staff was very friendly & extremely helpful. Food services were great. We recommend the Night Fishing, Sunset Dolphin watching & Maldivian experience to any guest who wishes to really enjoy their time in Maldives. Good part of services from Antilog group. It was the vacation of a lifetime. Great thanks to you guys for your excellent work☺

299 30

Rajat Mahjan Posted on: 17 Mar 2016

A memorable trip with my best friends. We explored the spectacular Maldives for three nights. Stayed at Kurumba Maldives, we loved its spectacular surrounding. We enjoyed the exciting experience of various water activities. We explored the underwater beauty while snorkeling. Everything was perfect & good. I really loved the cleanliness & beautiful surroundings of the resort. Impressed with the work done by Antilog Vacations. Great job.

280 12

Tejpal Yadav Posted on: 15 Apr 2016

Kurumba Maldives awesome place to enjoy a vacation. Rooms were beautiful & the view from beachfront bungalow was very pleasant. We got the opportunity to taste varieties of food & drinks with a delightful local taste. The snorkeling instructors were great & enjoy the cycle ride on the beach side. The dolphin cruise, fishing boat, sunset cruise were all amazing. Thank you Antilog vacations for guiding us.

203 19

Anirudh Sharma Posted on: 08 May 2018

I planned my honeymoon to the Maldives & was a little tense about the arrangements but when I arrived at Male all of my expectations were blown out of the water. From the choice of hotels to the level of transportation, choice of a trip guide was amazing, it was above my expectations. Everything was flawlessly organized, with absolutely nothing to be anxious. The agent was a pleasure to deal with & they make our honeymoon the memorable one. If we ever come back to the Maldives, I will call you for sure.

97 1

Mimi Goyal Posted on: 10 Nov 2018

I & my husband were honestly so pleased with our trip that we don't think we would change anything. We know it sounds almost too good to be true, but Antilog Vacations honestly developed the PERFECT HONEYMOON for us. We definitely take your services for our next journey.

56 1

test Posted on: 11 Sep 2018

Nice

0 0
Kurumba Maldives

4.4

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    3
  • 4 Star
    5
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip