Customer Reviews for Package "Istanbul and Antalya"


Package Id: APILS580HUXTURKEYX0013

Sort By:

Ravneet Kaur Posted on: 11 Dec 2014

From the small street to every corner of the Old City of Antalya offered me a surprising view. The place carried several values for tourist along the additional factors of churches & mosques. Such classical heritage & great architecture had several hidden stories. I recently got this wonderful chance with the excellent services of Antilog Vacations..

351 29

Abhilasha Dhiman Posted on: 11 Jan 2019

This tour company was amazing. No detail was missed. All of the guides & vendors they paired us with were top notch. They beautifully planned wake up times, meals, activity schedules, spa services & transportation. They checked with us regularly to make sure everything was going as planned. I’ve never worked with a better, more thorough travel company. In fact, I asked them on the last day what other locations they plan because I would base my next trip around their services.

294 14

Shreya raj Verma Posted on: 06 Mar 2014

When you have got nothing to do, go to Turkey☺ This place will take you on a roller coaster ride. From picturesque landscapes to exhilarating activities, historical monuments to modern buildings; Turkey has a multitude of to-die-for things which will take your boredom away with the blink of an eye. We travelled with an Asian travel company by the name Antilog Vacations as they seemed to be giving amazingly discount rates by the time we decided to book. The price was low but the service wasn’t. We had all the fun in Turkey we could have imagined of. Very much satisfied with everything about this trip.

242 23

Gitu Dhawan Posted on: 30 Mar 2016

Planning the trip was manageable as Antilog vacations company was always very prompt in their responses & was very responsive to all our request. There many important sites like Grand Bazaar, Hippodrome, & Museum Of Innocence to visit. See the sunset view of Manavgat Waterfalls. All services were excellent, the hotel's rooms were well equipped with modern amenities & fully furnished. The staff was nice & friendly, a variety of food items & very good wifi facilities. It was a wonderful experience.

234 26

Tanishq Malhotra Posted on: 18 Oct 2013

Overall, it was a great place to perform the variety of activities. But, it was quite expensive for my budget. I think it’s better to put the entire conditions in front of your planner, before to book your package. If I rate the net conditions, then overall it was good apart from a single communication gap.

233 32

Chetan Yadav Posted on: 06 Mar 2014

The trip to Turkey was wonderful & we had a great experience with Antilog Vacations. The travel agent was delightful, easy to work, very responsive, instructive, & well-informed. She took the stress out of travel & had excellent suggestions that made our trip truly memorable. She was a pleasure to work with & we would highly recommend her☺

231 11

sohel Ali Posted on: 22 Jan 2015

Turkey attracted my particular attention with their natural beauty & diving centers. Antilog, a team of experienced members opened a door of new world for me with their excellent efforts. The coastal areas of Turkey are always ready to welcome an adventure lover at its heart location.
Awesome days☺☺

113 14

Dipesh Raval Posted on: 31 Jul 2018

Turkey lived up to all of my (very high) expectations☺ The weather was wonderful, it wasn't too crowded in May, the food was delicious. We loved the variety of activities that we did...from historical / touristy destinations to a cooking class, everything was fun. Our agent from Antilog Vacations was wonderful to work with. It was exactly what I was looking for in a travel agent. The cell phone was wonderful to have & their booklet of suggested restaurants for each city was very helpful too. The main reason I wanted a travel agent was to coordinate all of our transfers - cars, trains, boats, etc. Every transfer went seamlessly. Thankyou Antilog Vacations.

111 1
Istanbul and Antalya

4.5

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    5
  • 4 Star
    2
  • 3 Star
    1
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip