Customer Reviews for Hotel "Bandos Island Resort and Spa"


Package Id: APILB359HUXMALDIVESX0016

Sort By:

Ranjan Rajput Posted on: 09 Dec 2015

We really enjoyed our stay here at Bandos resort. Great place in the world unlimited drinks, good scenic beauty, happening nightlife, great food, friendly locals. It had all facilities of a five-star property except for room service, wifi, mobile signals. We enjoyed the different water activities such as snorkeling, diving, & other water sports. Overall, it was a reasonable deal only & only with the help of professional tour operator ANTILOG VACATIONS.

467 34

Nidhi Sharma Posted on: 07 Mar 2018

I & my husband had a great desert safari last year. We did 5 days safari with Antilog Vacations. we get a good friendly support who answers all our queries & always gives us satisfactory answers. It was the best trip till now. This year we are planning our holidays in the Maldives. Hope this time we get the things as they were earlier.

278 1

Suman Negi Posted on: 14 Feb 2016

Beautiful island with very good house reef for snorkeling. Experience a variety of water sports, traditional entertainment, night fishing, dolphin spotting, white beaches & relax on the soft white sands. Our rooms were clean, spacious, & comfortable. Pool area was nice & clean. All in all an enjoyable experience & like the trip of a lifetime so far. This was my first trip from Antilog Vacations.

266 32

Ashwani Thakur Posted on: 04 May 2016

Me & my wife spend a holiday in Bandos island in apr 2016 & it's was one of the best memories. The trip was well organized by Antilog vacations. The rooms were comfortable & had free wi-fi. The food was delicious & tea & coffee making facilities were provided & refilled each day in the room. We enjoyed the speedboat & snorkeling in clear water & see stunning underwater life with different sea creatures. They organize everything very well.

266 30

Ankit Kumar Posted on: 17 Aug 2016

Antilog Vacations suggests me the best package at affordable prices. So we decided to explore the Maldives for three nights. Stayed at a four-star hotel, the hotel view was awesome & room services were excellent. Enjoyed the exciting experience of snorkeling to see coral & a huge variety of fishes. Observed the picturesque view of Maldives & relaxed in its pleasant environment. Thank you Antilog Vacations.

198 12

Waseem Jafri Posted on: 25 Jul 2018

Right from the start, I could tell that our travel agent at this Antilog Vacations travel company understood the kind of trip we wanted. They went on to exceed all of our initial impressions. We spent three weeks traveling to all the destination in the Maldives. Our initial contact with our agent was through emails. They were always immediate in their response as we worked through all of the initial decisions. They offered suggestions & guidance but always listened. The hotel choices they offered were always exactly what we had in mind. The most impressive piece was after we had booked the trip & finalized the itinerary, a thick envelope arrived at my home. Inside were separate packets (each in its own labeled plastic pouch) that included all of the details for that city... sturdy maps with all of the important locations we would need to be highlighted, a typed history of the city, a typed list of sights & highlights we might want to see, restaurant suggestions, etc., etc.

89 1

Priyanka Chavan Posted on: 13 Sep 2017

My comment is honestly impressive with our trip with Antilog Vacation. They are the best provider & different elements which the general public fails to look on. It is a high cost excursion & i cannot danger it with Mom & Pop journey sellers. So, a 4D/3N stint at Kurumba Maldives turned into a first rate day trip to me, wife & our 5 year kid. Antilog Vacations quote was 1,500$ which was approx two hundred $ inexpensive in assessment to other travel organizations. Tax changed into charged at 1.12♣ by means of antilog even as others asked for 5.09♣ on the whole price inclusive of airfare. Ours was a Dubai based flight from Emirates. Look at what extras were charged: Honeymooning dinner at seashore-250$ with the aid of kuoni, who by the way responded after 2 days, av charged one hundred$ which turned into precisely the price inn charges for its all clients on request. I & my wife with our 5 year old kid will really enjiy our trip with Antilog Vacation, their customer service they are very friendly & fast respond, if you are looking for good travel agency I will highly recommended Antilog Vacations.
I can't wait to place another order with Antilog.

61 3
Bandos Island Resort and Spa

4.7

Average Rating
Based on 7 ratings
  • 5 Star
    5
  • 4 Star
    2
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip