Customer Reviews for Hotel "Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldive"


Package Id: APIHS374HUXMALDIVESX0019

Sort By:

Mukesh Sharma Posted on: 17 May 2016

Great experience in Maldives. My wife & i visited Maldives to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. The resort is one of the best properties in Maldives. There are many beautiful resorts, we spend our quality time together in the resort. The staff members were very friendly & cooperative. Enjoyed lot of luxurious amenities. Thank you so much Antilog Vacations for offering your love & care.

301 23

Sachit Rao Posted on: 11 Nov 2016

We covered & explored the beautiful sites of Maldives. Spend three nights in Maldives with my wife. Staff members were very friendly & polite. We enjoyed the snorkeling & observed the colorful corals, fishes & amazing marine life. It was an outstanding experience in Maldives with my life. The spa was a great relaxing treat which we enjoyed both together. Thank you Antilog Vacations for providing the excellent service.

277 18

Bindu Madhavi Posted on: 26 Jan 2016

It is an excellent memorable stay at this beautiful island. The beaches are maintained in very neat & clean condition. Snorkeling was a good experience in front beach & in the lagoon. Our rooms were very spacious, well designed, luxurious, very clean & comfortable. The staffs were very friendly, cooperative & kind. The variety of food options in the buffet was available within excellent quality. The spa was a great relaxing treat. Antilog Vacations provides the excellent services.

261 28

Prenna Sachdeva Posted on: 27 Mar 2018

We're not happy giving 5 stars to this travel agency rather we wanted to give it 10 stars or more. They organized the best trip. They help us to explore the most beautiful beaches in the Maldives, They arranged all the necessary arrangements required for traveling & make our journey seamless.

228 1

Saksham Rastogi Posted on: 02 Apr 2016

Our honeymoon trip was beyond our expectations. Antilog Vacations made the planning processes in a very smooth & informative manner. The resort rooms were comfortable, decorated & well maintained. Staff members were very friendly. We enjoyed the snorkeling & closely view the colorful corals, fishes & amazing marine life. Also enjoyed the charming destination which is good for fun, Party within the surroundings of Casino & Beaches. It was an excellent experience.

224 24

Rishab Pathania Posted on: 28 Sep 2016

I really liked the spectacular beauty of Maldives. Spend three nights & explored the famous attractions of Maldives. Maldives is very easy to fall in love with. There are several pristine white beaches, blue lagoons, & extensive reefs. Enjoyed the diving experience, relished the delightful food, & the remarkable views. Thank you Antilog Vacations for such a great trip.

209 16

Narayan Kiloriya Posted on: 04 Feb 2019

This travel company was absolutely wonderful to work with & they ensured our trip went seamlessly☺ All of our activities were with the best vendors & the hotels they suggested fully met our expectations☺ Overall, we're extremely happy that we used this travel company & we will definitely be using them again on our next trip to the Maldives

194 16

Teesha Verma Posted on: 09 May 2018

The variety of the islands we visited on our Maldives trip was unlimited. The hotels we stayed at were fanatastic. The prearranged ground transportation from airports & ports to & from hotels. A wonderful individual guided a walking tour of ISland hopping with a fluent English speaking guide. Water villas were the thing I always wanted to experience. Thankyou Antilog Vacations.

175 1
Cinnamon Dhonveli Maldive

4.5

Average Rating
Based on 8 ratings
  • 5 Star
    4
  • 4 Star
    4
  • 3 Star
    0
  • 2 Star
    0
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip