Customer Reviews for Package "Kerala Leisure Package"


Package Id: APDLL730TIXKERALAX005

Sort By:

Manoj Sharma Posted on: 08 Jan 2016

Spend amazing time in Kerala with my friends. It was a wonderful & memorable trip. We booked this trip from Antilog Vacations. We covered the famous places & loved the beauty of the Kerala. Got a chance to taste varieties of Kerala food. Impressed with the guide's work & staff members of the hotel. Thank you Antilog Vacations for this beautiful trip.

333 23

Jeremy Dawson Posted on: 09 Feb 2014

This was without pause the best thing I've ever done☺ I would urge this trip to everyone☺ It's action packed & full of wonderful little surprises. Antilog tour manager was an absolute Gem, he was so knowledgeable, always willing to help & hilarious☺ Thanks expert. Hint: Do all the optional, it's well worth the small amount of dollars for the unforgettable experiences☺

296 48

Krishan Kumar Posted on: 04 Jul 2014

Kerala is a single place in the world where I got the excellent combination of traditional touch within luxurious style. Here I enjoyed the range of artifacts from basket weaving, boating, village walk, pottery making & much more. In simple terms, it was just like a paradise.
Thanks Antilog, for exactly getting my taste☺☺

251 32

Ragini Malhotra Posted on: 29 Sep 2014

Light house beach of Kovalam on the hillock offers an eye some view to the visitor gathering here. From the top of hill you have a breathtaking & enthralling sight of the city & water. Seeing sunset on the horizon is an added attraction of the beach. Thousands of the people from worldwide visit this beach every year & come again year after year like me. And my best regards to team Antilog vacations to introducing me to this place.

204 25

Ramneek Posted on: 11 Mar 2016

The trip in Kerala was fantastic, the driver was kind, helpful & had a safe driving. We had an absolutely fabulous time seeing truly majestic places Cochin, Munnar, Thekkady, Alleppey, & Kovalam. Seeing the beauty of Fun Forest Adventure Park, Cheeyappara Waterfalls, Gavi Forest, & Vellayani Lake. Ovearall, it was amazing experience with Antilog Vacations.

198 19

Arun Kumar Posted on: 19 Nov 2014

I can't talk this tour up enough☺ It was the BEST thing I've ever done in my life because of Antilog Vacations. I got home 5 days ago & I'm having major withdrawals☺ Our tour manager was AMAZING☺ She was so fun & knew everything☺ The people on the tour were amazing. SO fun, so nice☺ The sights were incredible & we saw a lot☺☺ I HIGHLY recommend this tour☺ On the first day, guide said that all the other tour mangers were jealous of her because she gets to do the best tour. It was seriously incredible☺ It changed my life & I love it SO much☺ Hope this helped☺

176 19

Blaz Slamic Posted on: 12 Feb 2015

Hotel Service: Good: This first hotel in Munnar was really good☺☺ The houseboat was great experience.
Cab Service: Average: Cab driver was accommodating but his English was very poor. This made communication while en route very difficult.
Antilog Service: Good: Service was acceptable as they updated us in schedule changes.

120 18
Kerala Leisure Package

3.4

Average Rating
Based on 7 ratings
  • 5 Star
    1
  • 4 Star
    2
  • 3 Star
    3
  • 2 Star
    1
  • 1 Star
    0

Write reviews for this trip